Bestyrelsen & Udvalg

Kontakt klubben      amageratletik@email.dk / tlf. 2515 1159

Bestyrelsen

Formand
Elisa Thyrsted                   elisa.thyrsted@gmail.com                     2983 3442

Kasserer
Michael Christensen         amageratletik@email.dk                        3284 3418 / 2515 1159

Næstformand
Allan Kolbye                       akolbye@live.dk                                       3297 8757

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer
Dorthe Monneret               d_monneret@hotmail.com                  
Heidi Rasmussen               hmv.rasmussen@yahoo.dk             
Klaus Bäckström Nielsen kbecknielsen@hotmail.com

Ungdoms & Idrætsudvalg
Michael Christensen        amageratletik@email.dk
Stine Andersen                 stine_mogens@andersen.mail.dk
Sandra B Christensen       sandra.bokvist@hotmail.com
Lærke Rasmussen            laerke10@hotmail.com
Benedickte Holst                benne@live.dk
Peter Klok                          Klok@nypost.dk
Dorthe Monneret              d_monneret@hotmail.com
Kate Ladefoged                Kate.ladefoged@gmail.com

Informations & kontaktudvalg
Peter Klok                          klok@nypost.dk
Michael Christensen          amageratletik@email.dk
Henning Ring                     zico939@hotmail.com
Chris & Dorthe Monneret   c_monneret@hotmail.com
Klaus Bäckström Nielsen kbecknielsen@hotmail.com

Arrangementsudvalg
Michael Christensen         amageratletik@email.dk
Lærke Rasmussen            laerke10@hotmail.com
Anita Larsen                      anita68@icloud.com

Motionsløbsudvalg
Michael Christensen         amageratletik@email.dk
Allan Kolbye                       akolbye@live.dk
Mikkel Dissing
Lotte Juul Petersen
Victoria Kolbye

Menu